Our Team - Easy

Alexandra Silva Gonçalves Ribeiro

Alexandra Silva Gonçalves Ribeiro

Email: alexandra@easycomtec.com

Telefone: +55 (31) 9,7576-8805

 

Belo Horizonte - MG - BR

André Luiz Ferreira Dias

André Luiz Ferreira Dias

E-mail: andre.luiz@easycomtec.com

Telefone: +55 (62) 9.8328-4111

 

Goiânia - GO - BR

Fabrizzio Carneiro Abadia

Fabrizzio Carneiro Abadia

Email:  fabrizzio@easycomtec.com

São Luiz - MA

Gilian Moacir Dal Pra

Gilian Moacir Dal Pra

Email: gilian.moa@easycomtec.com

Telefone: +55 (47) 9.9638-4881

 

Joinville - SC - BR

Jonatas Felipe de Souza

Jonatas Felipe de Souza

E-mail: Jonatas@easycomtec.com

Telefone: +55 (45) 9.9929-5418

 

Toledo - PR - BR

Jurandir Donizetti de Oliveira Junior

Jurandir Donizetti de Oliveira Junior

Email: jurandir@easycomtec.com

Carapicuíba - SP

Lucas Diorgenes Lorensetti

Lucas Diorgenes Lorensetti

Email: lucas.l@easycomtec.com

Toledo - PR

Tonimuiller Alves

Tonimuiller Alves

Email: Toni@easycomtec.com

Telefone: +55 (31) 9.7158-6612

Curvelo - MG - BR

Verônica Scheifer

Verônica Scheifer

Email: veronica@easycomtec.com

Ponta Grossa - PR

Willian Alves Michalak

Willian Alves Michalak

Email: willian@easycomtec.com

telefone: +55 (47) 9.9618-2805

Joinville - SC - BR

Fernando Magno

Fernando Magno

Email: magno@easycomtec.com

Telefone: +1 (954) 860-2712

Skype: fernando.magno

Miami - FL - EUA

Talk to us

Contact us to request a quote.

Name
Email
Phone
Message

Newsletter

Stay informed about news, promotions and tips to make your company even better.

You want to add Easy on your Homescreen!

YES I WANT!